Very Creative!
PLEASE MAKE SURE TO CHECK OUT THE ORIGINAL BLOGGER’S POSTS. They were kind enough to let me share this wonderful article with you.

Creativity Aroused

France Watercolor
France Watercolor, a photo by Fergiemoto on Flickr.  (Click on image to enlarge).

>>:::<<
Inquisitive eyes
Engage in deep dialogue
Tales weathered from age
>>:::<<

When I see old structures or trees, I wonder, “what stories do they have to tell?”  “What have they seen?”

Several years ago when I was in France, we made a road trip from Cergy, where I was staying, to the beaches of Normandy.  We stopped in a town where the distinct architecture caught my eyes.  I was intrigued by the unevenness in the design because I had never seen it before.  I don’t recall the name of the town, so I haven’t been able to find information about it from Google searches.  (In the far right corner, on the lower level of the building, you will see a sign.  The words can’t be made out, but it read “Bibliotheque Pour Tous” –…

View original post 37 more words