Cute!
PLEASE MAKE SURE TO CHECK OUT THE ORIGINAL BLOGGERS POSTS. They were kind enough to let me share this wonderful article with you.

Haiga 365

It is one of those kind of days…not necessarily haiku material, but certainly, a fun picture.  Every once in a while, the squirrels become more gregarious.  Actually the truth is my neighbors feed them peanuts…and they were gone for a month… so when the peanut supply seizes, the desperation begins (and it began).  Sometimes I have to close the blinds because they throw themselves at the screens and try to get in…  I have learned to like squirrels, but throwing themselves at the window or sitting and watching me for lengths of time, like this photo, is too much.  Moral of the story is – don’t feed the squirrels peanuts, or don’t let your neighbors go away.  Hope it is a wonderful day.

View original post

