Nice!
PLEASE MAKE SURE TO CHECK OUT THE ORIGINAL BLOGGERS POSTS. They were kind enough to let me share this wonderful article with you.

Sarah Slam

This new year brought on many new changes for me. I decided to buckle down and get serious about my craft. Actually, I decided to just get serious about my entire life in general.

I think the best thing I’ve done so far is I’ve recently became a vegetarian. Don’t worry, I’m not going to get preachy about it. I did it more for health reasons than for the morality. I’ve always loved vegetables, hardly ate red meat, and actually preferred veggie burgers over beef. So, I knew the transition wouldn’t be too hard for me. I don’t feel like I’m “missing out” on any meals. If anything, I feel much more energetic. I’m slowly transitioning into a vegan/whole foods diet. Although, I’m not sure if I can be 100% pure vegan ever because society just doesn’t cater to it.

This year has been amazing for my creative side. I’m…

View original post 237 more words

